Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

University of Sheffield Concert Series

2 November 2023 at 19:30

Thea Musgrave – Cantilena

Schubert arr. Derek Smith – Quartet for Oboe and Strings in B flat D112

Danish Traditional arr. Danish String Quartet/Britten Oboe Quartet –  Sønderho Bridal Trilogy

Mozart –  Flute Quartet in C K171

Johann Sebastian Bach –  Aria ‘Aus Liebe will mein Heiland sterben’ from St Matthew Passion BWV244


University of Sheffield Concert Series
0114 222 8888
View Organiser Website


Firth Hall, Sheffield
University of Sheffield
Sheffield, S10 2TN United Kingdom
+ Google Map
0114 222 0000
View Venue Website